Film award in Telangana state

Now this is time for film award in Telangana state for best films, artistes and technicians. But this will not be Nandi the Name of award will be out soon in Telangana state. In the united Andhra Pradesh

the government use to give Nandi awards. Now state government has constituted a committee to formulate modalities, rules and regulations including nomenclature of the state film awards.

Now Telangana state government will from committee on Telangana State Film Chamber of Commerce The president P Ram Mohan Rao and secretary K Murali Mohan, film director Tammareddy Bharadwaja, film producers V Venkataramana Reddy (Dil Raju),  M Shyam Prasad Reddy, N Shanker and Suresh Kondeti will be the members of the committee. For information and public relations secretary Navin Mittal will be the convener.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *